Reception

5 Star welcome in the Var

The reception of Domaine de la Bergerie welcomes you from 1 March to 1 November. The dynamic and friendly staff is at your full disposal to offer you a pleasant holiday. At the reception, you’ll find the necessary information for your stay and ideas for outings in the Var and along the Mediterranean Sea. You can also borrow books in various languages, board games and sports materials. The reception is open every day from 9am to 12.30pm and from 2pm to 7pm. In high season nonstop from 9am to 8pm.

A wooded and natural site with Wi-Fi!

On the entire site, you can make use of a Wi-Fi connection (with extra cost), to share your best pictures in just one click. At the hot spot of the restaurant, the internet connection is free.

Shops

Campsite with 5-star services

During your stay on La Bergerie, you can leave your car. All you need on a daily basis can be found on the campsite. The grocery shop and the bakery are open from 26 March to 10 October. You’ll find fruit and vegetables, groceries, fresh products, French and international newspapers and magazines. For a true 5-star service, you can make use of a delivery service. 

Snack bars: ‘Bergerie Beach’ and ‘La Rôtisserie’

From 26 March, before or after a swim, you can enjoy a refreshing drink or a snack at the snack bar ‘Bergerie Beach’.

At snack bar ‘La Rôtisserie’, you can eat in or take away hamburgers, fries, chicken, nems or kebab. This snack bar is open for weekends from 2 April to 15 June and open 7 days per week from 15 June to 11 September. 

In high season, ‘La Crêperie’ offers crêpes and waffles.

Restaurant ‘la Bergerie’
with bar-terrace

A gourmet stay in a centenary setting 

The campsite restaurant is located in a traditional and centenary sheep pen. In low season, you can enjoy a lovely meal in the restaurant room, near the cosy fireplace. In summer, the centenary mulberry trees will shade the terrace for you to enjoy a glass of rosé from the Provence and to taste the traditional and refined cuisine. If you wish to eat on your pitch, ‘La Bergerie’ also offers a take away service and delicious pizzas that can be delivered to your pitch on demand.

Entertainment with family or friends

On the terrace of the bar you’ll have a great view on the water park and the green hills of the Esterel massif. Enjoy a cool drink or a delicious ice-cream surrounded by the singing of cicadas. At night, the evening entertainment takes place here, with concerts or dancing nights.

Holiday is also the ideal time to participate in the site’s cocktail games.
La Bergerie is THE place to be for a great time!

Réception

Accueil 5 étoiles dans le Var

La réception du Domaine de la Bergerie vous accueille du 1er mars au 1er novembre. Son équipe dynamique et souriante se tient à votre disposition pour rendre vos vacances aussi agréables que possible. Vous y trouverez toutes les informations utiles pendant votre séjour ainsi que des conseils pour vos visites du Var et du littoral méditerranéen. Vous pourrez également emprunter des livres dans plusieurs langues, des jeux de société ou du matériel sportif.

Un site naturel, boisé et connecté !

Sur tout le camping vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wifi, payante, afin de partager vos plus belles photos de vacances en un clic. Vous pourrez également choisir de vous connecter gratuitement depuis le hot spot du restaurant.

Commerces

Un camping aux services 5 étoiles

Pendant votre séjour à la Bergerie votre voiture devient superflue. Tout ce dont vous pouvez avoir besoin au quotidien est disponible sur le camping. Une supérette ainsi qu’une boulangerie vous ouvrent leurs portes du 26 mars au 10 octobre. Vous y trouverez fruits et légumes, épicerie, rayon frais ainsi que la presse française et étrangère. Et pour vous offrir un service digne d'un établissement 5 étoiles, un service de livraison en golfette vous est proposé.

Les Snacks: ‘Bergerie Beach’ et ‘la Rôtisserie’

Au bord de la piscine et dès le 26 mars, vous pouvez vous restaurer ou siroter une boisson fraîche au ‘Bergerie Beach’ avant de tremper vos pieds dans l’eau.

 Le snack ‘La Rôtisserie’ se tient également à votre disposition pour déguster sur place ou à emporter: bar à salade, hamburgers, frites, poulets-frites, nems, kebabs... Elle est ouverte les week-ends du 2 avril au 15 juin puis 7/7 jours du 15 juin au 11 septembre.

En haute saison ‘la Crêperie’ vous régale avec ses nombreuses crêpes ou gaufres.

Restaurant ‘la Bergerie’
et Bar-terrasse

Vacances gourmandes entre pierres et mûriers centenaires

Comme un hymne à la Provence, l’ancienne bergerie en pierres accueille le restaurant. En hors saison vous profitez de son intérieur cosy et dégustez un bon repas au coin du feu. Les beaux jours abritez-vous au frais à l’ombre des mûriers centenaires autour d'un verre de rosé de Provence. Vous pourrez y déguster une cuisine traditionnelle et raffinée. Si vous préférez dîner chez vous, le restaurant ‘la Bergerie’ dispose également d'un service de plats à emporter ou de délicieuses pizzas livrées en golfette sur simple demande.

Convivialité entre amis ou en famille

Au ‘Bar-terrasse’, vous profitez d’une superbe vue sur le parc aquatique et les collines verdoyantes de l’Estérel. Laissez-vous bercer par le chant des cigales autour d’une boisson rafraîchissante ou d’une délicieuse glace. Le soir venu, laissez-vous entraîner par les musiciens lors d’un concert ou d’une soirée dansante.

Rien de tel que les vacances pour s’amuser lors d’un jeu apéritif organisé par nos animateurs.
La Bergerie c’est "LE" lieu idéal pour passer un moment convivial !