All the charm of the campsite With 5-star services

5 Star campsite in the Var

Between the sea and the hills, in the shade of cork oaks and pine trees, the 60 ha site of Domaine de la Bergerie, filled with green and peace, welcomes you for a holiday surrounded by the sweet scents of the Provence. The campsite is located near the medieval village of Roquebrune-sur-Argens, the nature site of the Gorges du Verdon and Saint-Tropez, in an ideal environment and climate for a relaxing holiday with family or friends.

An exceptional site in the Provence

Whether you choose for the comfort of a mobile home or a traditional camping pitch, you can enjoy the leisure water park of 1400m², a wellness area with indoor pool and fitness room, a great number of sports activities and entertainment and not to forget the kids’ club. The restaurant is located in an authentic Provençal sheep pen, at the center of the campsite. On the terrace of the restaurant, you can enjoy a drink but also the breathtaking view on the Esterel massif and the bay of Saint-Raphaël.

Your accommodation Choose the holiday that you dream of

In a mobile home The choice of comfort

At Domaine de la Bergerie, your holidays are designed to be as relaxing and comfortable as possible. Discover mobile homes and cottages nestled in an enchanting setting where luxuriant vegetation and Provençal scents match perfectly. With a capacity of 2 to 7 persons and perfectly equipped, they combine nature, comfort and freedom.
Modern and functional, every one of our rentals is located on a spacious and private plot in a typically Mediterranean woodlot, designed for a preserved intimacy. Fully equipped accommodations, 5-star services, friendly atmosphere, everything is favorable to moments of shared enjoyment.

Camping Contact with nature

For your family stay in the Var, it is in the heart of our flowered and wooded estate that you will have at leisure to enjoy a traditional camping pitch and 5-star services. Enjoying an exceptional location among cork oaks, pines and eucalyptus trees, our outdoor living area combines shade and sunshine for your greatest pleasure.
Come and recharge your batteries as close as possible to nature and enjoy the tranquility during low season and the conviviality in Summer that our 5-star campsite in Roquebrune-sur-Argens offers you.
The Domaine de la Bergerie or the art of camping differently, with pitches combining comfort and well-being.

Discover also Our 5-star services

drone pano OPEN WATER PARK with unrestricted use, as well as the indoor swimming pool, paddling pools and slides. The deckchairs have been spaced 1 meter apart to respect the distancing gestures. Only the Hammam is closed for the moment.
 
yes ALL SHOPS ARE OPEN, the restaurant, the mini-market, the bakery, the Bergerie Bar, the Bergerie Beach, the snack bar and the creperie. Only the discotheque is closed for the moment.
 
yes ALL THE ANIMATIONS ARE MAINTAINED: the Kiosk'Animation, the children's clubs, the Ranch, the Mini-Farm, the Mini-Golf, the Aquagym, the Zumba, Wellness sessions, Eco-workshops, Table Tennis, the Boulodrome, and much more...
yes The Fitness room is open, with spacing of the bodybuilding equipment and marking on the floor in fitness area, to ensure distance between our sportsmen and women.
yes From Friday, June 19th, we will be presenting The SPECTACLES in our open-air amphitheatre and will welcome for the opening the show "Circus-Circus" from the Eklabul company. This summer, 3 shows will be shown every week, with the same energy and diversity that you know ! And of course live music evenings in the restaurant, theme nights, karaoke, ...
 
yes Mobile homes and sanitary facilities are already subject to intensified cleaning, according to the protocol, with systematic use of virucidal products.
 
We have made hydroalcoholic gel available in all the units and apply the rules of distancing and barrier gestures.
 
yes New in 2020 : a Pump Track for bicycles, scooters, skates and rollerblades. An outdoor fitness station. 2 new tracks that will enlarge the mini-golf course. A new trampoline and an all-wood circuit for the youngest on 2 wheels.
 
heart Our teams are ready to welcome you with the same passion and enthusiasm in a unique family atmosphere at Domaine de la Bergerie, see you soon!


 

Info Covid-19

WATER PARC IS OPEN with unrestricted use!

Tout Le Charme du camping Des services 5 étoiles en plus

Votre camping 5 étoiles dans le Var

Entre mer et collines, à l'ombre des chênes lièges et des pins parasols, les 60 hectares de verdure et de tranquillité du Domaine de la Bergerie vous attendent pour des vacances au doux parfum de Provence. Situé aux portes du village médiéval de Roquebrune-sur-Argens et proche des sites des Gorges du Verdon et de Saint-Tropez vous trouverez ici un climat et un cadre idéal pour vous ressourcer en famille ou entre amis.

Un lieu d’exception en Provence

Que vous profitiez d’un mobile home tout confort ou d’un emplacement camping traditionnel, vous aurez accès à notre parc aquatique balnéo-ludique de 1400m², à un espace bien-être qui abrite la piscine intérieure et le centre fitness, ainsi qu’à une large palette d’activités sportives et divertissantes sans oublier les clubs enfants.
Le restaurant aménagé dans une authentique bergerie provençale en pierre est le véritable cœur du camping. Sur sa terrasse vous pourrez savourer un verre face à la vue imprenable sur les massifs de l’Estérel et la baie de Saint-Raphaël.


 

Votre hébergement Choisissez les vacances dont vous revez

En mobil-home Le choix du confort

Au Domaine de la Bergerie, vos vacances au camping s’envisagent sous le signe de la sérénité et du confort. Découvrez des mobil-homes et cottages nichés dans un cadre enchanteur où se mêlent végétation luxuriante et senteurs provençales. D’une capacité de 4 à 7 personnes et parfaitement équipés, ils permettent d’allier nature, confort et liberté.
Moderne et fonctionnelle, chacune de nos locations dans le Var est disposée sur un espace privatif spacieux et arboré, pensé pour une intimité préservée. Location toute équipée, prestations 5 étoiles, ambiance conviviale, tout est propice aux moments de plaisir partagé.

En camping Le contact avec la nature

C’est au cœur de notre domaine fleuri et arboré que vous aurez à loisir de profiter d’un emplacement de camping traditionnel et de prestations 5 étoiles, pour votre séjour en famille dans le Var. Profitant d’une situation exceptionnelle parmi des chênes lièges, des pins et des eucalyptus, nos espaces de vie en plein air allient ombre et soleil pour votre plus grand plaisir.
Venez vous ressourcer au plus près de la nature et profiter de la tranquillité en douce saison et de la convivialité en été que vous offre notre camping 5 étoiles à Roquebrune-sur-Argens.
Le Domaine de la Bergerie ou l’art de camper autrement, avec des emplacements associant confort et bien-être.

 

Découvrez aussi Nos prestations 5 étoiles

drone pano PARC AQUATIQUE OUVERT sans restriction de la fréquentation, ainsi que la piscine intérieure, pataugeoires, et toboggans. Les transats ont été espacés d’1 mètre pour respecter les gestes barrières.  Nous désinfectons les transats entre 13h et 14h sans toutefois fermer la piscine. Seul le Hammam est fermé pour le moment.
yes TOUS LES COMMERCES SONT OUVERTS
, le restaurant, la supérette, la boulangerie, le Bergerie Bar, le Bergerie Beach, le snack et la crêperie. Seule la discothèque est fermée pour le moment.
yes TOUTES LES ANIMATIONS SONT MAINTENUES. Le Kiosk’Animation, les clubs enfants, le ranch, la mini-ferme, le mini-golf, l’aquagym, la zumba, séances bien-être, les ateliers écolo, le ping-pong, le boulodrome, les terrains de sport, et bien plus encore….
yes LA SALLE DE FITNESS est ouverte, avec espacement des appareils de musculation et marquage au sol dans la salle de cours, pour assurer la distanciation entre nos sportifs.
yes  LES SPECTACLES ont repris dans notre amphithéâtre en plein-air. Cet été, 3 spectacles vous sont proposés chaque semaine, avec la même énergie et la même diversité que vous connaissez ! Et toujours les soirées live music au restaurant, soirées à thème, karaoke, soirées dansantes…
yes Les Mobil-homes et les Sanitaires font déjà l’objet de nettoyages intensifiés, selon le protocole, avec utilisation systématique de produits virucides.
Nous avons mis à disposition du gel hydroalcoolique dans tous les services et appliquons les règles de distanciation ainsi que les gestes barrières.
yes Nouveau en 2020 : un Pump Track pour vélos, trottinettes, skates et rollers. Une station Fitness de plein air. 2 nouvelles pistes qui vont agrandir le mini-golf. Un nouveau trampoline et un circuit tout en bois pour les pour les plus petits en 2 roues.
heart Nos équipes sont prêtes à vous accueillir avec la même passion et envie dans une ambiance familiale unique au Domaine de la Bergerie, à très vite !
 
 
 
 
 


 

Informations Covid-19

PARC AQUATIQUE OUVERT sans restrictions!