Jas du Pébrier Var Holiday Houses
Le Jas du Pébrier The residence

Le Jas du Pébrier Your Premium Residence at the gate to the Côte d'Azur

Push the doors of the Jas de Pébrier and let yourself be seduced... Ideally located in Roquebrune-sur-Argens, near the beautiful beaches of the French Riviera, our luxury residence is the ideal escape for a stay with family or friends.
In an exceptional setting where Provençal elegance and tranquility are key, Jas de Pébrier presents three different types of high-end holiday homes,
In search of a holiday under the sun of Provence, you will be seduced by our 5-star residence. Designed for moments of happiness and shared pleasure, it offers our guests the privilege of comfort and well-being at any time of the day.
Staying in one of the holiday homes of Jas de Pébrier also means being able to easily enjoy all the advantages of the beautiful Var region and offers access to the services and entertainment of the Domaine de la Bergerie located at 200 metres."


 

Discover the Residence Ideal for your holidays in the French Riviera

Our Houses Comfort and design

Designed for a 100% comfortable stay at the gateway to the Mediterranean, our houses offer you top-of-the-range services. Our luxury residence offers house rentals with a swimming pool or spa according to your preferences. Bathed by the southern light while keeping an appreciable freshness, they welcome you in a countryside or Provençal spirit.
Suitable for 6 to 10 persons for the most spacious one, the villas of Jas du Pébrier combine modern decoration and great comfort. Privacy is a must during every moment spent on your terrace and in your private garden."

Also discover Our 5-star services

drone pano OPEN WATER PARK with unrestricted use, as well as the indoor swimming pool, paddling pools and slides. The deckchairs have been spaced 1 meter apart to respect the distancing gestures. Only the Hammam is closed for the moment.
 
yes ALL SHOPS ARE OPEN, the restaurant, the mini-market, the bakery, the Bergerie Bar, the Bergerie Beach, the snack bar and the creperie. Only the discotheque is closed for the moment.
 
yes ALL THE ANIMATIONS ARE MAINTAINED: the Kiosk'Animation, the children's clubs, the Ranch, the Mini-Farm, the Mini-Golf, the Aquagym, the Zumba, Wellness sessions, Eco-workshops, Table Tennis, the Boulodrome, and much more...
yes The Fitness room is open, with spacing of the bodybuilding equipment and marking on the floor in fitness area, to ensure distance between our sportsmen and women.
yes From Friday, June 19th, we will be presenting The SPECTACLES in our open-air amphitheatre and will welcome for the opening the show "Circus-Circus" from the Eklabul company. This summer, 3 shows will be shown every week, with the same energy and diversity that you know ! And of course live music evenings in the restaurant, theme nights, karaoke, ...
 
yes Mobile homes and sanitary facilities are already subject to intensified cleaning, according to the protocol, with systematic use of virucidal products.
 
We have made hydroalcoholic gel available in all the units and apply the rules of distancing and barrier gestures.
 
yes New in 2020 : a Pump Track for bicycles, scooters, skates and rollerblades. An outdoor fitness station. 2 new tracks that will enlarge the mini-golf course. A new trampoline and an all-wood circuit for the youngest on 2 wheels.
 
heart Our teams are ready to welcome you with the same passion and enthusiasm in a unique family atmosphere at Domaine de la Bergerie, see you soon!


 

Info Covid-19

WATER PARC IS OPEN with unrestricted use!

Jas du Pébrier Var maisons de vacances
Le Jas du Pébrier La résidence

Le Jas du Pébrier Votre Résidence Premium aux portes de la Côte d'Azur

Poussez les portes du Jas de Pébrier et laissez-vous séduire… Idéalement située à Roquebrune-sur-Argens, à proximité des belles plages de la côte d’Azur, notre résidence de luxe est le refuge idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis.
Dans un cadre d’exception où l’élégance provençale et la tranquillité sont à l’honneur, le Jas de Pébrier présente trois types maisons de vacances haut de gamme,
En quête de vacances sous le soleil de Provence, vous serez séduits par notre résidence aux prestations 5 étoiles. Pensée pour des moments de bonheur et de plaisir partagé, elle offre à nos hôtes le privilège du confort et du bien-être à tout moment de la journée.
Séjourner dans l’une des maisons de vacances du Jas de Pébrier, c’est également pouvoir profiter aisément de tous les atouts de la belle région du Var et accéder aux services et animations du Domaine de la Bergerie situé à 200 mètres.

 

Découvrez la Résidence Idéale pour vos vacances sur la Côte d’Azur

Nos maisons Confort et design

Pensées pour un séjour 100% confort aux portes de la Méditerranée, nos maisons vous offrent des prestations haut de gamme. Notre résidence de luxe dispose de locations de maisons avec piscine ou spa selon vos préférences. Nimbées de lumière du sud tout en conservant une fraîcheur appréciable, elles vous reçoivent dans un esprit nature ou provençal.
Pouvant accueillir de 6 à 10 personnes pour la plus spacieuse, les locations du Jas du Pébrier marient à la perfection décoration moderne et grand confort. L’intimité est au rendez-vous lors de chaque moment passé sur votre terrasse et dans votre jardin privatif.

Découvrez aussi Nos prestations 5 étoiles

drone pano PARC AQUATIQUE OUVERT sans restriction de la fréquentation, ainsi que la piscine intérieure, pataugeoires, et toboggans. Les transats ont été espacés d’1 mètre pour respecter les gestes barrières.  Nous désinfectons les transats entre 13h et 14h sans toutefois fermer la piscine. Seul le Hammam est fermé pour le moment.
yes TOUS LES COMMERCES SONT OUVERTS
, le restaurant, la supérette, la boulangerie, le Bergerie Bar, le Bergerie Beach, le snack et la crêperie. Seule la discothèque est fermée pour le moment.
yes TOUTES LES ANIMATIONS SONT MAINTENUES. Le Kiosk’Animation, les clubs enfants, le ranch, la mini-ferme, le mini-golf, l’aquagym, la zumba, séances bien-être, les ateliers écolo, le ping-pong, le boulodrome, les terrains de sport, et bien plus encore….
yes LA SALLE DE FITNESS est ouverte, avec espacement des appareils de musculation et marquage au sol dans la salle de cours, pour assurer la distanciation entre nos sportifs.
yes  LES SPECTACLES ont repris dans notre amphithéâtre en plein-air. Cet été, 3 spectacles vous sont proposés chaque semaine, avec la même énergie et la même diversité que vous connaissez ! Et toujours les soirées live music au restaurant, soirées à thème, karaoke, soirées dansantes…
yes Les Mobil-homes et les Sanitaires font déjà l’objet de nettoyages intensifiés, selon le protocole, avec utilisation systématique de produits virucides.
Nous avons mis à disposition du gel hydroalcoolique dans tous les services et appliquons les règles de distanciation ainsi que les gestes barrières.
yes Nouveau en 2020 : un Pump Track pour vélos, trottinettes, skates et rollers. Une station Fitness de plein air. 2 nouvelles pistes qui vont agrandir le mini-golf. Un nouveau trampoline et un circuit tout en bois pour les pour les plus petits en 2 roues.
heart Nos équipes sont prêtes à vous accueillir avec la même passion et envie dans une ambiance familiale unique au Domaine de la Bergerie, à très vite !
 
 
 
 
 


 

Informations Covid-19

PARC AQUATIQUE OUVERT sans restrictions!