Restaurant roquebrune sur argens 83
Domaine de La Bergerie Services

5-star services For your holidays in the Var

Enjoy every moment spent on the Domaine de la Bergerie campsite with 5-star services. Forget your obligations, live at your own pace, share beautiful moments with family and friends and fully enjoy your holidays in Roquebrune-sur-Argens! A personalized welcome and small daily attentions, not to mention the “à la carte” services, make your stay in the Var a unique and unforgettable experience.
Designed for moments of pure happiness, sharing and new encounters, our services satisfy all your desires. Your holiday promises to be a great success with our magnificent aquatic area, our sports facilities, our wellness area, our children's and teenagers' clubs, and our activities for the entire family.  
Residents of Jas de Pébrier, you benefit from all the 5-star services of Domaine de la Bergerie located 200 metres away.

We have planned everything To make your stay unforgettable

The water park Rich in sensations.

The water park, an invitation to a thousand sensations
During your stay in the Var, enjoy the waterpark of the Domaine de la Bergerie without moderation! A privileged and unavoidable place, this paradise is designed to satisfy all your desires. Suitable for all ages and tastes, there are slides, waterfalls, ponds and rivers waiting for you so you can enjoy the pleasures of water with family and friends.

Sports activities To be practiced according to your desires

An exceptional setting, a mild and sunny climate, infrastructures of quality, everything is there to practice sport. Our 5-star campsite in Roquebrune-sur-Argens has multi-sports grounds, tennis courts, jeu de boules, fitness room and even an archery area. You can also enjoy the activities offered by our professional animators.
Plan your sporting activities according to your desires!

Entertainment: The kingdom of children and teenagers

The Domaine de la Bergerie ? A paradise for your children and teenagers!
Our multilingual animators welcome them to each kid’s club, by age group. The days are filled with sports, manual and recreational activities. From 18 months to 18 years old, we guarantee them a magical holiday where laughter and cheerfulness are always on the agenda!

Our 5-star services For a 100% comfortable stay

We have quality services which are provided on a daily basis. For your comfort and well-being throughout your holidays in the Var, you can benefit from the services of our restaurant-bar, mini-market, bakery, rotisserie and snacks. Smiling and dynamic, our team is always available to meet at best the expectations of the guests of the campsite and the Residence Jas de Pébrier.

Wellness area, Take some time for yourself

The Domaine de la Bergerie campsite's wellness area is the ideal place to recharge your batteries and rest. Come for a moment of absolute relaxation. Between a yoga session, a jacuzzi-hammam-sauna session or a visit to our fitness complex, fitness and zen attitude are featured.

Restaurant roquebrune sur argens 83
Domaine de La Bergerie Les prestations

Des Prestations 5 étoiles Pour vos vacances dans le Var

Savourez chaque instant passé sur le camping Domaine de la Bergerie en bénéficiant de services 5 étoiles. Oubliez les contraintes, vivez à votre rythme, partagez de beaux moments en famille et entre amis et profitez pleinement de vos vacances à Roquebrune-sur-Argens ! Accueil personnalisé et petites attentions du quotidien, sans oublier les services à la carte, font de votre séjour dans le Var une expérience unique et inoubliable.
Pensées pour des moments de pur bonheur, de partage et de rencontres, nos prestations comblent tous les désirs. Vos vacances s’annoncent sous les meilleurs auspices avec notre magnifique espace aquatique, nos infrastructures sportives, notre espace bien-être, nos clubs enfants et ados, et nos animations pour toute la famille.  
Résidents du Jas de Pébrier, vous bénéficiez de tous les services 5 étoiles du Domaine de la Bergerie situé à 200 mètres.

 

Nous avons tout prévu pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable

Le parc aquatique Une invitation aux mille sensations

Lors de votre séjour dans le Var, profitez sans modération du parc aquatique du Domaine de la Bergerie ! Lieu privilégié et incontournable, cet espace paradisiaque est aménagé pour répondre à toutes les envies. Adaptés à tous les âges et aux goûts de tous, ce sont les toboggans, cascades, bassins et rivière qui vous attendent pour savourer les plaisirs de l’eau en famille et entre amis.

Les activités et loisirs À pratiquer selon ses envies

Un cadre d’exception, un climat doux et ensoleillé, des infrastructures de qualité, tout est réuni pour pratiquer le sport. Notre camping 5 étoiles à Roquebrune-sur-Argens dispose de terrains multisports, tennis, boulodrome, salle de musculation et même d’un espace de tir à l’arc. Profitez aussi des animations proposées par nos animateurs professionnels.
Envisagez vos activités sportives selon vos envies !

Les animations au royaume Des enfants et des ados

Le Domaine de la Bergerie ? Le paradis de vos enfants et de vos ados !
Nos animateurs multilingues les accueillent au sein de chaque club enfants, par tranche d’âge. Les journées sont rythmées au gré des activités sportives, manuelles et ludiques. De 18 mois à 18 ans, nous leur assurons des vacances magiques où fous-rires et bonne humeur sont toujours au programme !

 

Nos services 5 étoiles Pour un séjour 100% confort

Ce sont des prestations de qualité à l’image de notre camping 5 étoiles qui sont assurées au quotidien. Pour votre confort et bien-être tout au long de vos vacances dans le Var, vous bénéficiez des services de nos restaurant-bar, supérette, boulangerie, rôtisserie et snacks. Souriante et dynamique, l’équipe du Domaine de la Bergerie se rend toujours disponible pour répondre au mieux aux attentes des hôtes du camping et de la résidence du Jas de Pébrier.

Espace bien-être Prenez un temps pour vous

Lieu de prédilection pour se ressourcer et se relaxer, l’espace bien-être du camping Domaine de la Bergerie vous attend pour un moment de détente absolue. Entre une séance de yoga, un temps de jacuzzi-hammam-sauna ou encore un passage dans notre complexe fitness, remise en forme et zen attitude sont à l’honneur.