Opening dates from 27th of March 2021 till the 1st of November 2021
Roc of  Roquebrune sur argens region 83 var paca
Domaine de La Bergerie Tourism

Discover the Côte d'Azur And the countryside of the Var

At a few kilometres from the beaches of the Mediterranean Sea, the Domaine de la Bergerie invites you to discover the Var: the Gorges du Verdon, the wine route, the coastal paths, the Provençal markets, Cannes and Saint-Tropez. The hinterland offers typical Provençal villages set in the hills that are covered with vineyards and olive trees.
You’ll be staying between the stunning hinterland of the Var and the vibrating Côte d’Azur!

A large variety just for you Discover the tourist destinations

Visits and activities For the entire family

The French Riviera and Provence have a lot to offer you.
Lovers and fanatics of nature, unique outings, sports, you will be delighted by the range of activities and visits to do in the region. There are countless legendary and magical places: the Gorges du Verdon, the Golf de Roquebrune Resort, Les Issambres for water sports, the Oceanographic Museum of Monaco, Saint-Raphaël and Sainte-Maxime for their magnificent beaches.

The towns and villages Of the Var and Provence

A territory rich in historical and cultural heritage, the Var region, like Provence, has many wonders to offer. From the Domaine de la Bergerie and the Jas de Pébrier residence, discover towns and villages that have a real history and an authentic charm. Located in the countryside as well as the shores of the Mediterranean, these wonderful tourist sites have everything to seduce you.

The wines Of our region

Staying in Roquebrune-sur-Argens in the heart of the Var also means visiting the wine estates of the town and the surrounding area. The many castles producing their nectar also open their doors for tastings or even visits of the estate and cellars. Red, white and especially rosé, the wines of the region will charm all wine lovers.

Rocher de Roquebrune sur argens region 83 var paca
Domaine de La Bergerie Tourisme

Partez à la découverte de la Côte d'Azur Et de l'arriere pays du Var

A quelques kilomètres des plages de la Côte d'Azur, le camping du Domaine de la Bergerie vous invite à découvrir le Var. Au bord de mer vous attendent de prestigieuses stations balnéaires comme Fréjus ou Saint Raphaël et des villes mythiques telles que Saint-Tropez ou Cannes. En pénétrant à l'intérieur des terres, les charmes de la Provence se dévoilent au travers de villages de pierre perchés sur les collines aux flancs couverts de vigne et d'oliviers.

Un large choix vous attend Découvrez les destinations touristiques

Les visites et activités À faire en famille

La côte d’Azur et la Provence ont bien des choses à vous faire découvrir.
Amoureux de la nature, adeptes de sorties uniques, férus de sport, vous serez comblé par le panel d’activités et de visites à effectuer. Les lieux mythiques et magiques ne manquent pas : gorges du Verdon, golf de Roquebrune Resort, les Issambres pour les sports nautiques, le musée océanographique de Monaco, Saint-Raphaël et Sainte-Maxime pour leurs magnifiques plages.

Les villes et villages Du Var et de la Provence

Territoire riche d’un patrimoine historique et culturel, la région varoise, comme la Provence, recèlent bien des merveilles. Au départ du camping Domaine de la Bergerie et de la résidence du Jas de Pébrier, découvrez des villes et villages chargés d’histoire, au charme authentique. Situés dans l’arrière-pays comme sur les bords de Méditerranée, ces sites touristiques admirables ont tout pour séduire.

Les vins Du pays varois

Séjourner à Roquebrune-sur-Argens au cœur du pays varois est une invitation à se rendre sur les propriétés viticoles de la commune et des alentours. Les nombreux châteaux producteurs d’un précieux nectar vous ouvrent leurs portes pour des dégustations voire même des visites des domaines et caveaux. Rouges, blancs et surtout rosés, les vins du pays charmeront les passionnés comme les simples amateurs.